Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

95.7 The Party Presents

with Madeon, Alex Metric

Thu, Sep 10, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Global Dance Presents

with Ruby Rose, Botnek, Burns

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with Borgore, Andrew Rayel, Bad Royale, Jack Novak

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink and Channel 93.3's E-Leven Present
Safe in Sound Festival featuring PK Sound

with Bro Safari, Zomboy, Dirtyphonics, Terravita

Sat, Oct 3, 2015 Show 6:00 PM
KBCO Harvest Ball

with Børns, Amason

Tue, Oct 13, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
**EARLY-BIRD $10.00 BOWL TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME!**
Tesla Tour: Presented by Channel 93.3's E-Leven

withKeys N Krates, LOUDPVCK, NGHTMRE, Diskord

Sat, Oct 24, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
106.7 KBPI Saints & Sinners Halloween Ball

with Nothing More

Sat, Oct 31, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Presents Future Hearts Tour

with Neck Deep, ONE OK ROCK

Mon, Nov 2, 2015 Show 6:00 PM
I'm Comin' Over Tour

with Eric Paslay and Clare Dunn

Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Holiday Concert Series

Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Holiday Concert Series

Fri, Jan 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Holiday Concert Series

Sat, Jan 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • 1stbank-logo.gif
  • Gothic Theatre
  • The Bluebird Theater
  • The Ogden Theatre
  • Fiddler's Green
  • paramount-logo.png
  • pepsicenter-logo.png
  • dicks-logo.png
  • Aloft Broomfield Denver
  • mazda45.png