Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Noble Ape Tour

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
106.7 KBPI Presents

with Lamb Of God, Behemoth

Wed, Aug 2, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Lauren Daigle, Bethel Music, Chad Veach, Martin Smith, Kari Jobe, Cody Carnes

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
103.5 The Fox Presents

with special guest Megadeth

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
95.7 The Party Presents
The Human Condition Tour Part III

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**$15.00 Early Bird Tickets While Supplies Last!**

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Show 6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
  • subaru-40.png
  • 1stbank-logo.gif
  • Gothic Theatre
  • The Bluebird Theater
  • The Ogden Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • paramount-logo.png
  • pepsicenter-logo.png
  • dicks-logo.png
  • Aloft Broomfield Denver